Hidden Gardens at Victoria Park

Fort Lauderdale Vacation Rentals


Guest Reviews

Beautiful Hidden Gardens
 at Victoria Park, Apartment #2

HomeAway Property

Very nice apartment

"My wife and I stayed for 3 weeks in this apartment, very well equipped and spatious.

It is well located between Sunrise Blvd and Las Olas Blvd and not very far from the beach.

Jon, the owner, is a very smart guy and make everything for you to feel comfortable .

We can recommend Hidden Gardens to everyone."

Francois (France) on May 14th, 2017 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Hidden Gardens was EVERYTHING WE EXPECTED...AND MORE

"After a two day drive, we had the AHHHHH MOMENT the minute we opened the large white gate and entered the "hidden garden". Beautiful setting to have our morning coffee and evening glass of wine...sitting among tropical trees and plants. The unit #2 was just as lovely as the pictures showed....John was there to greet us and take time to show us through and answer all questions patiently. We spent many morning and late afternoons walking our dog through the MAGNIFICENT VICTORIA PARK AREA....It truly was a park like setting among the beautiful landscaped homes large and small. The FUN LAS OLAS Boulivard was close and shopping, dining and people watching at our fingertips. John is a gracious host and we have his Hidden Gardens 5 stars. WE WILL BE BACK JOHN and bring our Friends."
Sharon & Rudy (North Carolina) on January 4th, 2017 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Perfect accommodations. Every detail considered.

"This is a unit that feels like you could live here. Everything is very likely how i would like it if i were actually home. Except your own familys pictures hanging up, Jon (the owner/manager) has considered every detail in tryin to predict your every need. We will stay here again for sure!"
Bret (Tennessee) on December 12th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Excellent stay

"My stay in Victoria Park at Hidden Gardens was absolutely perfect and everything is as described or better. The house was incredibly spacious, comfortable and well equipped. It included a nice kitchen, spacious bathroom and use of all the amenities beyond what a hotel would offer but with a much better room and price. The free parking was a great perk as well in front of the place. It met all my needs including a business workspace with high speed Internet. This will be perfect for business travelers who work from home. The area was quiet, safe and the very convenient to shops, restaurants and the beach. Jon was very informative, kind and responsive host. I would highly recommend this place to everyone and I would love to stay here again"

Daniel (Illinois) on November 2nd, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great Location, Amazing Interior Design, Comfortable Space

"Hidden Gardens, located in the luxurious neighborhood of Victoria Park, was an amazing escape. We had the pleasure of enjoying this beautiful retreat with our family from out of town, for two weeks. The location was perfect for evening strolls through Las Olas, the Riverfront, and morning coffee shop stops. As a doctoral student living in Fort Lauderdale, I seldom have the opportunity to just kick back and take in all this area has to offer; however our stay-cation turned out to be a great success! Although we thoroughly experienced quality time together, our initial preliminaries were a bit offsetting. After my exhausted family had driven a little over 20 hours from Connecticut, the owner took photos of each our licenses on his mobile device. If for any reason this was a requirement for booking or loss prevention, then it should have been indicated in the contract accordingly. This made us a little curious about the assumptions informing those requirements, and left a slight bit of discomfort inside all of us. Despite those minor concerns, we would still recommend Hidden Gardens to any friend, family, or colleague!"

Dani (Florida) on August 11th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 4 out of 5 Stars
Response from Jon: "Thanks for your review Dani, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned, we are lucky to be located in one Fort Lauderdale's finest neighborhoods, with great proximity to many of its premier attractions. It is unfortunate that you felt uncomfortable identifying yourself, as everyone is required to do in any VR or hotel. Your Mother (who booked this reservation) and Aunt had no objection when they arrived a few hours before you, and in fact praised my security in this regard. It is a standard requirement to provide identification in any vacation rental and it would be irresponsible of me not to do so. It is also unfortunate that you felt you had to leave one star off your review, as you obviously enjoyed my home and our great location."

The property was inviting and had all the comforts of home.

"Our family had the pleasure of staying at The beautiful Hidden Gardens in Ft Lauderdale for a wk. In July. The name tells all. It is beautiful and it is hidden. Peaceful and quiet. Yet minutes away from shops, entertainment, restaurants etc. To please the whole family. The unit was very clean and had everything supplied to make our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. And if by a slight chance you would need anything Jon will make sure you are taken care of. Satisfaction guaranteed. If we travel back to that area we will definitely be staying at The Beautiful Hidden Gardens."

Jean (Maryland) on July 24th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Bring your Keurig cups!

"This unit is spacious, clean, and in a quiet neighborhood. All of the positives that the other reviewers cite are true. Also, there are lots of things that you may find useful in the unit. For instance, it has a Keurig coffee maker. There is a full size washer & dryer! It rained one day during our stay: We found two umbrellas in the cupboard. Going to the beach? There was a beach chair in the laundry room. Cooking? There are lots of pots. Anything that might be useful to a subsequent visitor is left in the unit for the next guest. All in all, great value for the money."
David (Georgia) on April 29th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Outstanding accommodations, location and experience!

"Hidden Gardens, in the upscale area of Victoria Park was the perfect location for our stay in Fort Lauderdale. Jon Smal is the property owner and manager, willing to share a wealth of information and recommendations for making the most of navigating the area. The spacious unit we stayed in had ample room for our 2 daughters and 2 beagles — and we all enjoyed going for walks around the tree-lined streets of the local, eclectic neighborhood. Immaculate and tastefully furnished and decorated, with all the comforts of home (even nicer than the pictures convey), I especially enjoyed the whimsical "rubber ducky" that graced the shelf in the main bath!"
Eileen (Connecticut) on April 4th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great location and apartment!

"This was a great apartment to stay at. Very clean and furnished. Jon was available for questions or suggestions about the area e.g. Restaurants, etc. The beach is about 10 min with traffic. Whole Foods and Traders Joes are about 10 min away driving. Beautiful neighborhood. We hope to be back soon. We highly recommend this location."
Rebeca (New York) on April 4th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Comfortable space in Victoria Park

"This apartment is optimally located between Las Olas and Sunrise Blvd. Restaurants, grocery and drug stores are all very accessible. The apartment itself is well-furnished and very clean. Having an on-site washing machine and dryer is a real plus. Kitchen supplies are pretty good, not great - most people eat out, I think. Jon Smal, owner and manager, makes himself readily available and is quite nice.
 I rented a bike, which may not be for everyone. Much riding outside of neighborhoods needs to be done on the sidewalk because car traffic is heavy and they drive very quickly. 
There are a few bike rental places, if you do want to rent one - riding is very easy because the terrain is so flat. Having a bike is a real asset if you want to go to the beach as parking is almost impossible. I think anyone who wants to be in Victoria Park and is fine with being close to but not at the beach, would be quite happy with this choice."

Margarette (Massachusettes) on March 26th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Very Clean and Comfortable!

"The pictures and descriptions are exactly what you get. All the comforts you could ask for and more. Jon the owner, met us when we arrived and showed us around the property which was very clean and well maintained. He gave us lots of local information and made suggestions for places to shop, eat etc. He also checked in with us the next day to see if we needed anything. The neighborhood is beautiful and is great for taking a walk with our small dog we lucky enough to bring. There is a beautiful park on the water about 2 blocks away. We drove to the beach which was about 1 and 1/2 miles away and there was plenty of reasonably priced metered parking. We walked to Las Olas Blvd in the evenings for dinner most nights. The neighborhood felt safe and was very quiet. Jon was wonderful from the beginning, making the reservation to the end, checking us out on departure. We would definitely recommend staying here. Victoria Park really is a hidden garden in Fort Lauderdale."

Jeanne (Maryland) on March 5th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great place to relax ...

"My wife and I stayed at Jon's apartment in Jan 2016 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was spacious, comfortable and having two full bathrooms was very convenient. Jon the owner is a great guy and he is there if you need anything. This was the second time we have stayed at Jon's and I am sure it won't be the last."

John & Neisha (Ontario) on February 17th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Spacious and Immaculate

"My husband, our two dogs and I spent a week at Jon's wonderful garden apartment in early February. When we arrived, Jon met us and showed us everything we might need to know. We were amazed at the size of the place and came to experience its comfort. Having two baths was a luxury and the French doors on the living room meant one of us could have quiet while the other watched TV. The bed was very comfortable and so were the living room couches. We even used the office quite a bit. The table and chairs in the garden outside the unit was just lovely as it's surrounded by lush tropical plants. The area is very quiet and lovely.

   Jon has made his place a labor of love. He is very detail-oriented, so expect to find everything you need and immaculate, at that. You won't be disappointed."

Vivian (Massachusettes) on February 9th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Amazing!

"My husband and I had a great time staying at Jon's apartment. The vrbo description Is accurate and it's even better than in the pictures. The place is extremely clean and well maintained. We actually felt like we were at home instead of a rental every time we would come back. The neighbor and location is really nice, safe and convenient to everything. Jon was a joy to work with and we're looking forward to coming back soon!"

Michele (Montana) on February 3rd, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

This property is excellent, great location and Owner was very helpful

"We stayed at this property over Christmas 2015 and had a wonderful time. The property was the middle ground floor unit that opened onto a shared patio that was surrounded by beautiful trees and plantings. It was a great place to enjoy our morning breakfast. Our golden retrievers loved scanning the trees looking for squirrels. The unit itself was very nice and spacious and contained everything we needed for our stay. The property was very clean and well maintained. Jon was very helpful and checked on us several times during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed and offered advice on nearby restaurants and parks. The location was very convenient to the beach, restaurants and the Los Olas area. We had a fabulous time and will definitely stay at Jon's property on our next visit to Fort Lauderdale."

Kathy (Nova Scotia) on January 17th, 2016 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Hidden Gardens review

"A sweet little apartment just 15 minutes walk from Las Olas Boulevard, yet situated in a quiet residential area. Well finished and presented, with 'one-off'pieces of furniture. A tropical and lush courtyard-garden.. A home from home."

Stuart (California) on June 15th, 2015 via HomeAway / Rating 4 out of 5 Stars

Victoria Park Gem!

"We were hoping for a great place to stay for our 3 weeks and we hit the jackpot with Hidden Gardens. The condo has every amenity (3 types of coffee makers!) and is very clean and comfortable. The condo is well situated close to Galleria, shops, beach, Las Olas, and more. It is everything it is advertised to be with one exception - the owner Jon is amazing! He made our stay completely comfortable. We will be back at the next possible opportunity."
Brenda (Ontario) on March 2nd, 2015 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

FABULOUS CONDO /APARTMENT / A HIDDEN GEM

"We stayed at Hidden Gardens for a month with our golden retriever the condo was just as the photos and explenation appears on the HG web site ,the condo is beautifully furnished and the king size bed was very comfortable the patio area is lovely great for a outside meal etc , we where greeted by the owner Jon who was very accomadating to any of our inquiries RE the Victoria Park area in which the condo is situated , HG is a short walk to Los Olas blvd with great eating spots and shopping and a Dog Park is only a 10 min drive away .i would definitely recommend Hidden Gardens for your stay in Fort Lauderdale…."

Michael (Ontario) on February 16th, 2015 via TripAdvisor & HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great apartment, even better management / Wonderful!

"We. Needed an apartment for Christmas week, a rental that allowed our dog. Reasonably priced and well upgraded, Hidden Gardens did not disappoint. We were greeted by the owner along with a chilled bottle of wine. He showed us around and pointed us to his blog including local restaurant reviews. The apartment is clean, modern and well maintained. We had one minor maintenance issue and the owner was onsite to make the necessary repair within 10 minutes. I highly recommend it to those visiting Ft. Lauderdale."
John C. (New York) on January 4th, 2015 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

response from Jon: "Thanks for your review John. As mentioned, I was able to tighten up the loosened hot water handle in the second bathroom, the 'minor maintenance issue' referred to. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and best regards to Sue."

Great Stay

"We stayed here during Christmas week and it was a great experience. The apartment is quiet beautifully appointed and comfortable. The gardens and outside patio area are beautiful and lovingly cared for. Jon is a gracious and attentive host. Could not have been a more pleasant experience."
Suzanne C. (New York) on January 5th, 2015 via TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Gorgeous garden apartment, fantastic location

"Just spent a week in this lovely garden apartment and could not recommend it more. It is beautiful, in pristine condition, and just in the best location. It feels like home, it is beautifully furnished, tile floors throughout, 2 bathrooms, large, comfortable bedroom with king-size bed and full kitchen. I cooked a few meals here with no problem at all. The tv was huge, the wireless was fast. Everything seemed brand-new and it was spotless. We did not use the patio but it is a lovely place to have coffee and relax in the garden. It was quiet and peaceful, yet really close to Las Olas and the beaches and all of the action, if you are into that.
Victoria Park is probably the nicest neighborhood in Ft. Lauderdale, it is really a beautiful place so take a walk if you can. I ran to the beach every day and that was fantastic.
Jon the owner was awesome as well, very helpful, though we didn't need anything at all, we know Ft. Lauderdale well and were traveling while looking for a permanent place to live, but if you don't know the area I know he would be just great, he was extremely personable and definitely determined to make our stay great, which is was.
If you want somewhere that is immaculate, quiet, very pretty and in a great location, go for it. This is the place for you. Would definitely stay again."

Shari (Georgia) on December 9th, 2014 via TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

[on Dec 10th, 2014 this guest left a similar, but differently worded review via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars]

Excellent Accomodation

"We had a wonderful time at Fort Lauderdale and this property was first class for our purposes. Centrally located and very well furnished it was ideal for our needs. The owner, Jon, was very attentive, not intrusive, and helped us with all of our enquiries about the neighbourhood. Highly recommended"

John (England) on December 7th, 2014 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great spot in the Heart of Ft Lauderdale

"Over the summer I was in the process of remodeling my home and needed a place to stay for a few months, which turned into close to 5 months. When I found Hidden Gardens I knew it was the place for my wife and I. We stayed in the 2 bedroom, the rooms are spacious and with two bathrooms, den, living room, bedroom and kitchen it was more than we could have expected. Over the months we had extremely nice neighbors that we were able to become friends with and Jon the owner is just a great guy! He takes great pride in his building and it shows whether it is the finish of the units or the manicured landscaping as you walk to your unit. If you are visiting Lauderdale for a week or a few months I would take a look at Hidden Gardens before booking elsewhere."

Kenny (Fort Lauderdale) on November 25th, 2014 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great Vacation Spot

"I spent March and april in this great apartment and it couldn't have worked out better for me. The apartment had large sized rooms with crown moldings that were tastefully and comfortably decorated. It felt much more like a home than an apartment. The kitchen was more than adequately equipped and having the dining room was a real bonus. The outdoor patio area with the gardens made you feel like you were far away from the city. It was quiet, very clean and the owner, Jon, was always helpful and available if needed. Victoria Park is a great area and near the beach and the Los Olas area that has great shops and restaurants. I found the location was never more than 10 minutes from where I wanted to be. I will definitely plan another trip to this great vacation spot."

David (Maine) on May 4th, 2014 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Delightful apartment in historic area

"This place is a real gem! We stayed a month in this spacious, beautifully appointed apartment. The extra bath and office alcove was a plus. The location is perfect--in quiet, lovely Victoria Park, an oasis of calm in the city. The property is a short drive to many restaurants, a movie theater, supermarket, etc., as well as to downtown Ft. Lauderdale and its attractions. Las Olas, the Galleria and the beach are also near. The owner lives on site and is most accommodating, besides being an excellent companion for evening drinks on the patio. We hope to stay here again."

Glen (Illinois) on March 10th, 2014 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Art and Barbara

"We enjoyed our stay at HiddengardensVP. The apartment was clean, spacious, and in lovely residential area of Ft. Lauderdale. The owner was very pleasant and helpfull."

Barbara (Colorado) on January 17th, 2014 via HomeAway / Rating 4 out of 5 Stars

We escaped Winter & found Paradise!

"Immediately upon meeting Jon (the owner) and seeing the condo, we were speechless! Not only is Jon a great person who obviously puts a great deal of care into the apartment, but he also does so much to ensure his guests have everything they need to enjoy their stay. Unit #2 looked very nice online, and the price was impossible to pass up, but the space is larger and more beautiful than you'd think, and the amenities might just make you sorry to head back home again. If your travels bring you to Fort Lauderdale, you'll be sorry (and so will your wallet) if you decide to stay somewhere other than Hidden Gardens. Signed, Very happy New Englanders."

Ben (Vermont) on December 18th, 2013 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Nice apartment and convenient location

"Due to kitchen remodeling I needed a comfortable clean place to stay with complete kitchen and safe area. Hidden Gardens met these requirements and more. It is located very close via car to downtown Fort Lauderdale, great restaurants, stores and beaches. The owner was very helpful with information and additional requests. Oh, I almost forgot and I was able to bring my 2 doggies along for the stay. This apartment is on the first floor so I could go out easily to walk doggies any time of day :)"

Patti (Fort Lauderdale) on December 14th, 2013 via TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Quiet and Comfortable

"This apartment is located in one of the nicest and prettiest areas of Victoria Park, an old Fort Lauderdale neighborhood within walking distance of the renowned Las Olas shopping district. The apartment is quite nice, spacious, clean, and well managed. The listing for this property is accurate in every way, and the pictures are truly representative. My partner and I were very comfortable living there for several weeks. We have a little dog and it was a pleasure to be able to take him on walks in the lovely tree-shaded neighborhood. The owner, Jon, lives on site and is very attentive to maintenance of the property. The garden area is a real delight, and Jon takes a great deal of pride in its upkeep. Jon is quite business-like and is always solicitous of the needs of his tenants. He was a wonderful host and made us feel "at home." The apartment is well and comfortably furnished. It's spacious--with a separate dining room, office area, and laundry room. I highly recommend this facility."

Charles (Fort Lauderdale) on August 1st, 2013 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Great Place to Stay

"I just came back from a week's vacation in Fort Lauderdale where I stayed at Hidden Gardens Victoria Park apt #2. The apt is great and close to all that you need. Las Olas Blvd and the Beach are both within minutes drive. The apt has all that you need - it was clean, in good order, and felt like home for the week. Jon was really helpful and always available to answer any questions if needed. If it's available, this will be where I stay the next time I go to Fort Lauderdale - definite repeat!"

Shawn (Ontario) on June 13th, 2013 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Could not be a better place to stay in Fort Lauderdale

"I have a picky wife when it comes to going away from home. She absolutely loved everything about our stay. The apartment was the same or even better than the pictures. Spacious, clean, organized, well kept and had all the amenities anyone could ask for. Jon, the owner, is a great person. He wants to make sure your stay is the best he can make it. Always willing to help. We sent merchandise via FedEx before we left our native country, he was kind to hold it for us until we arrived. Since it is his property, he takes very good care of everything. Nothing is out of place, all the plants are very well taken care of. I just have to thank Jon for the great month we had in South Florida. Since everyone stays at least 10 hours a day in the "home", hotel they rent, it's very important that this experience is worth money and time. Give yourself this treat. I just have to finish by saying, sometimes 5 stars are just not enough."

R.M.B. (Brazil) on May 27th, 2013 via HomeAway & TripAdvisorRating 5 out of 5 Stars

A Great Stay in Victoria Park

"Thank goodness I chose the Hidden Gardens, it was just what I needed. Its in a quiet neighborhood, off the beaten path but very close to downtown Fort Lauderdale and Las Olas. I live in Fort Lauderdale and can say this spot in Victoria Park is a great location. I recently stayed in apt.2 which has very nice furniture and a bed that makes it tough to get out of. Its so relaxing there and I really liked the patio area which is ideal for breakfast or evenings under the stars. Thanks to the owner Jon, for being accessible and for making all of my arrangements such a breeze. He kept good contact throughout and takes care of the property well. I'm a fan of the Hidden Gardens, and will definitely recommend this place to my relatives when they're in town. Thanks Jon!"

Rob (Fort Lauderdale) on April 14th, 2013 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor  / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Nice Apartment well maintained in Great Location

"My wife and I spent two weeks in this tastefully decorated and well maintained spacious apartment. It is a peaceful loocation ideally situated and within walking distance to Fort Lauderdales excellent Water Taxi's and many wonderful Restaurant options.You can drive easily to many tourist attractions in South Florida from here. The owner Jon is extremely helpful without being intrusive and obviously takes pride in what he does. We would highly recommend Hidden Gardens to anybody looking for a vacation rental in Fort Lauderdale."

John (England) on January 25th, 2013 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Garden Spot!

"My wife and I have just completed 3 wonderful months at Hidden Gardens. Jon, the owner, was always available if I had any questions (such as what is the Wi-Fi password).. The apartment is very nicely appointed and had all of the necessary equipment to make it possible to eat in comfortably. The mattress was firm and for one with a bad back it was just perfect. The apartment was spotless and the fact that it was cleaned for us every other week was very pleasant. The neighborhood is very attractive and quiet. We took walks most evenings and felt very safe. I am a tennis player and the Jimmy Evert (that is Chris Evert's father) Tennis Center is a 15 minute walk away. You can pick up a game there any morning-just show up at 0745 and ask for Chris. The photos on the VRBO site are exactly as the apartment and the patio area are. Publix supermarket is 10 minutes away by car. The restaurants and shops of Las Olas are 10 minutes away as well. We enjoyed our visits so much that we are already discussing when we will return. My daughter from San Francisco visited us at Hidden Gardens and she liked it so much that she has already talked with the owner about a rental for herself. It is just a wonderful place."

Vincent (Indiana) on January 7th, 2013 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Vacation Rental

"The moment that I walked through the gate I knew that I was going to have a wonderful experience staying at Hidden Gardens. I was immediately surrounded by a lovely, lush garden complete with outdoor seating outside my door. The apartment was well appointed with new comfortable furniture and was clean and bright and complete with all necessary amenities. I even had my own washer/dryer. I was also very impressed and thankful to the owner, Jon, for going out of his way to assure that my stay was perfect, which it was. I give it 5 stars and highly recommend."

Jane (Vermont) on September 10th, 2012 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Perfect for Long-term Business Stay

"We stayed in Hidden Gardens apartment 2 for seven weeks while we searched for a home in Fort Lauderdale. It offers so much more than a suite hotel. During this time, we were working from home so the fact that the apartment had a separate office area with WiFi and high-speed internet made it perfect. Great neigborhood - quiet but in the middle of everything with lots of nearby amenities. The apartment is comfortably sized with high quality furnishings and a fully outfitted kitchen. The beautiful tropical garden with table and chairs was a favorite spot for evening dinner and relaxing. We can't imagine what a long stay at a hotel would have been like - here, it was just like being at home and in fact, we were reluctant to move out once we had a new home. We will strongly recommend Hidden Gardens to friends and family that come to Fort Lauderdale."

Mark A. (Fort Lauderdale) on August 31st, 2012 via HomeAway / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

Can't go Wrong Here

"Very well appointed apartment in charming, tropical, tranquil Victoria Park. Lovely quiet neighborhood but close to all the fun and nightlife on Las Olas and close to the beach. I enjoyed sitting out on the patio which Jon, the owner, has landscaped beautifully. Everything was as it is reflected to be.Top notch. I would highly recommend to anyone and would not hesitate to stay there again. The owner is very helpful and could not be nicer."

Diane (Utah) on June 25th, 2012 via HomeAway & TripAdvisor / Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

go back to the top